Logged in as: -
www.newzealandcds.com: Quality CDs direct from New Zealand
Your shopping cart Account Login Account information Home
Shopping cart  #Items: 0  Subtotal: $ 0


The Ragnarok 1974 self-titled debut album is now available on cd.(March 2022)

The bonus laden cd includes tracks from the pre Ragnarok groups Transformer and Flying Wild along with live album tracks and the non album 'B' side - all tracks are taken from the master tapes.

Housed in wallet style card sleeve

1 Fenris
2 Butterfly Sky
3 Fire In The Sky
4 Rainbow Bridge
5 Raga
6 Caviar Queen
7 Dream
8 Dawning Horn

Bonus tracks :
9 Born To Wander (non album 'B' side)
10 Ragnarok (Radio Spot)
11 Raga (live version)
12 Butterfly Sky (live version)
13 Crazy Feeling (Transformer feat Lea Wyber aka Maalfrid)
14 Upside Down (Flying Wild)
15 Night Child/Home (Flying Wild)
16 Help Us Help You (Flying Wild)
17 She's A Devil (Flying Wild)
18 She's Coming (Flying Wild- unreleased demo)

Our Price:

go back    

Privacy policies |  Security statement |  Shipping guidelines |  Terms & conditions | Contact us
© 2005-2023 www.newzealandcds.com. All rights reserved.