Logged in as: -
www.newzealandcds.com: Quality CDs direct from New Zealand
Your shopping cart Account Login Account information Home
Shopping cart  #Items: 0  Subtotal: $ 0

SoundtrackNo 2

Featuring Tha Feelstyle, TrinityRoots, Che Fu and a very special song written by Don McGlashan and performed by an all-star band with the vocal talents of Hollie Smith. Compiled by Don McGlashan, it also features traditional performances by the Fijian Festival Performers, the Christchurch Symphony Orchestra and more.


1: Tha Feelstyle - The Medicine
2: Mt Raskil Preservation Society featuring Hollie Smith - Bathe in the River
3: Don McGlashan - Overture/Sai Levuka Ga
4: Che Fu – Waka
5: Don McGlashan - Early Morning, No. 2
6: Don McGlashan - Mt Roskill/Chasing the Pig
7: Che Fu - Hold Tight
8: Fijian Festival Performers - Wai Ni Bu Ni Ovalau
9: Don McGlashan - Nanna Takes Control/Meke
10: Shaun Dixon - Core ‘ngrato
11: Don McGlashan - Nanna’s Entrance
12: Mila With Eddie Lund And His Tahitians - Chulu Chululu
13: Tha Feelstyle - Break It To Pieces
14: Trinity Roots - Home, Land and Sea
15: Christchurch Symphony Orchestra - Intermezzo from Cavalleria Rusticana

Our Price:

See also Smith ,Hollie - EP

go back    

Privacy policies |  Security statement |  Shipping guidelines |  Terms & conditions | Contact us
© 2005-2021 www.newzealandcds.com. All rights reserved.